Unlock Your Love Superpowers with 5 Languages plus 1

If you haven't heard of the 5 Love Languages, then you're in for a treat! this will explain the different ways people give and receive love. And let's be honest, who doesn't love a good love language breakdown? So, let's get started!

Words of Affirmation

This love language is all about verbal communication. If you or your partner's love language is words of affirmation, then hearing "I love you" or receiving compliments can make all the difference. But don't stop there! Write love letters, leave sticky notes, or send a cute text - get creative with your words!

Quality Time

Quality time is all about undivided attention. If this is your love language, then spending time together without distractions is key. Plan date nights, take a walk together, or simply cuddle up on the couch. And remember, it's not just about being physically present, but also mentally present.

Acts of Service

This love language is all about doing things for your partner. If your significant other's love language is acts of service, then doing the dishes or cooking them dinner can mean the world. It's all about showing love through actions, not just words.

Physical Touch

Physical touch is a powerful love language. If this is your love language, then holding hands, hugging, or even a simple touch on the arm can create a strong emotional connection. And don't forget about the power of intimacy - physical touch can be a major turn on!

Receiving Gifts

Who doesn't love a good gift? For those whose love language is receiving gifts, it's not about the material item itself, but rather the thought behind it. It's about feeling loved and appreciated through a thoughtful gift, big or small.

Last but not least, Vibrators.. we recently carried out a survey and 80% said they found it super hot if their partner gifted them a vibrator. 65% said it was such a turn on for their partner to watch them use a sex toy with 35% saying they would rather their partner take control and use it on them..pretty hot right! check out our adult store  to find your fave!

So there you have it, the 5..well 6  Love Languages in a nutshell. Understanding your partner's love language and communicating yours can lead to a stronger and more fulfilling relationship. So, get ready to speak the language of love, chic style!